2 Comments

KoolWire Lets You go from Word to PDF via email

Library Stuff has a post about KoolWire a service which allows you to email Word (.doc), Powerpoint (.ppt), Excel (.xls), Jpeg, GIF, Rich Text Format (.rtf), TXT files and convert them to PDFs.  I tried it myself and it works well.

2 comments on “KoolWire Lets You go from Word to PDF via email

  1. Used it too. Works well and it’s incredibly fast!

  2. Yeah, tried it too with a pretty heavy ppt file. I got my PDF in no time and without need to restart my PC…when I tried to convert files it got stuck all the time!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

