Leave a comment

I *Heart* Zotero

I’ve been tinkering with my Zotero library and discovering all of the great things I can do. It is an excellent tool for compiling bibliographies. Reference librarians can find records in their own OPACs and import all of the citation information effortlessly. In addition, PDF’s can downloaded and saved as part of a record. When compiling the bibliography, librarians can add notes which can later be printed out as a “report” which includes the citation information. I love it! There’s going to be a presentation at Harvard later this month- I’ll be sure to blog about it.

Leave a Reply

