Leave a comment

Under Construction

I realize I have not posted to this blog in 5 years.  Wow, I had such enthusiasm when I first started it.  What happened?  Here are my top reasons (excuses) for neglecting my blog:

  • I gave birth to 2 kids in the past few years
  • I got mired down in the day to day tasks of work
  • I became complacent

Its hard to admit but I really just became too comfortable with what I was doing at work to have the drive to continue posting.  I still read other library blogs and journal articles but just haven’t found the post-MLS drive to post my thoughts… Until now!

I am making a vow to post at least once a week and include a “Wordless Wednesday” post.

Leave a Reply

